CLASS SCHEDULE

Class are 50 minutes in duration. Classes will repeat every week. If you prefer other class times, please let us know .

Day Time
Thursday, July 2nd 8:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET Sign in & Reserve a spot. Single class $10.99
Thursday, July 9th 8:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET Sign in & Reserve a spot. Single class $10.99
Thursday, July 16th 8:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET Sign in & Reserve a spot. Single class $10.99
Thursday, July 23rd 8:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET Sign in & Reserve a spot. Single class $10.99
Thursday, July 30th 8:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET Sign in & Reserve a spot. Single class $10.99
Thursday, August 6th 8:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET Sign in & Reserve a spot. Single class $10.99

HOW IT WORKS

  • Step 1: Sign up for the class you wish to take (see schedule above).
  • Step 2: Receive Zoom link for your class via email.
  • Step 3: Join in for the class!

You will need a free Zoom account to access the online classes. Sign up here: https://zoom.us/